Representatives

ILEP, through our Members, has a Country Coordinator in 57 countries.

Below we list the ILEP Member(s) and individual representative(s) for each of the countries in which we work.

Countries marked with an asterisk (*) are those with over 1,000 new cases reported in 2017.

ABCE – F – GHI – J – KLMN – O – P – Q – RSTUV – W – X – Y – Z


Argentina

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Bangladesh*

Salamon Sumon Halder (TLM) – ILEP Country Coordinator
halders@tlmbangladesh.org

Aung Kya Jai Maug (DFB)
aung@damienfoundation-bd.com

Aprue Mong (Lepra)
apruem@lepra.org.bd


Benin

Pierre Velut – ILEP Country Coordinator
benin@raoul-follereau.org

Roch Christian Johnson – Medical Advisor
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Jean Gabin Houézo (National Leprosy Programme)
jghouezo@yahoo.fr


Bolivia

Alberto Rivera (DAHW) – ILEP Country Coordinator
alberto.rivera@dahw.org

Igberto Titichoca (DFB)
jhonny_tordoya@hotmail.com


Brazil*

Solange Paiva (NLR) – ILEP Country Coordinator
solange@nhrbrasil.org.br

Stefano Simoni (AIFO)
stefano@brasa.org.br

Reinaldo Bechler (DAHW)
reinaldo.bechler@dahw.org


Burkina Faso

Pierre Velut – ILEP Country Coordinator
burkinafaso@raoul-follereau.org

Bertrand Cauchoix – Medical Advisor
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org

Christophe Kafando (National Leprosy Programme)
kafchris2004@yahoo.fr


Burundi

Michel Sawadogo
sawadgom@outlook.fr
sawadgom@gmail.com


Cambodia

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org
info@nlrmekong.org

Lay Sambath (National Leprosy Programme)
laysambath@yahoo.com


Cameroon

Catherine Akom Anjeh
akomcean@fairmed.cm


Central African Republic

Emmanuel Mbouem Mbeck
emmanuelmbouemmbeck@fairmed.cm

Sylvestre Mbadingai (National Leprosy Programme)
mbadingasylvestre@yahoo.fr


Chad

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec (FRF) – ILEP Country Coordinator
tchad@raoul-follereau.org

Bertrand Cauchoix (FRF) – Medical Advisor
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org

Oluloto Olubunmi (TLM)
bunmio@tlmniger.org

Moussa Djibrine Mihimit (National Leprosy Programme)
docalganatir@yahoo.fr


China

Meiwen Yu (National Center for Leprosy Control China)
yumeiwen@gmail.com
yumeiwen@163.com


Colombia

Alberto Rivera
alberto.rivera@dahw.org


Comoros

Younoussa Assoumani
yaoussoumani@gmail.com


Congo Brazzaville

Roch Christian Johnson
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Gilius Axel Aloumba (National Leprosy Programme)
axel.aloumba@gmail.com


Côte d’Ivoire

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec – ILEP Country Coordinator
bureau-ci@raoul-follereau.org
cote-ivoire@raoul-follereau.org

Roch Christian Johnson – Medical Advisor
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Simplice Djakeaux (National Leprosy Programme)
djakeauxsimplice@yahoo.com


Cuba

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Democratic Republic of Congo*

Pierre Umba (DFB) – ILEP Country Coordinator
umpiak_fr@yahoo.fr

Louis Paluku Sabuni (TLMI)
sabunip@tlmcongo.org


Dominican Republic

Juan Periche Fernandez
jperiche@hvtudr.org

Maryse Legault
maryse.legault@slc-lr.ca


El Salvador

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Equatorial Guinea

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Ethiopia*

Ahmed Mohammed Eman (DAHW) – ILEP Country Coordinator
ahmed.mohammed@dahw.org

Tanny Hagens (TLM)
tannyh@tlmethiopia.org


Gabon

Roch Christian Johnson
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Annick Mondjo (National Leprosy Programme)
annickmondjo@gmail.com


Ghana

George Gitau
ggitau@leprosy.org


Guatemala

Eduardo de Miguel (Fontilles) – ILEP Country Coordinator
emiguel@fontilles.org

Lourdes Gutierrez (DFB)
fdamianguatemala@iclaro.com.gt


Guinea Conarky

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec (FRF) – ILEP Country Coordinator
guinee@raoul-follereau.or

Roch Christian Johnson (FRF)
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Souleymane Hassane Harouna (DFB)
hassoul20@yahoo.fr

Fatoumata Sakho (National Programme)
kagoro2001@yahoo.fr


Guinea Bissau

Tito Cappellaro
tito.cappellaro@aifo.it


Honduras

Nelson Caballero
nelcab64@hotmail.com


India*

John Kurian George (FAIRMED) – ILEP Country Coordinator
John@swissemmausindia.org

Jose Kurian (FAIRMED)
depilepcoord@swissemmausindia.org

Jose Manikkathan Varghese (AIFO)
jose@aifoindia.org

Shivakumar Mugudalabetta (DFB)
shivakumar@damienfoundation.in

Vivek Srivastava (DAHW)
v.srivastava@dahw.org

Ashim Chowla (Lepra)
ashimchowla@leprahealthinaction.in

Mohammad Aleem Arif
cr@nlrindia.org

Mary Verghese
mary.verghese@leprosymission.in


Indonesia*

Monique Soesman
monique_soesman@nlrindonesia.or.id


Liberia

Laure Almairac (temporary)
laure.almairac@dahw.de


Madagascar*

Bertrand Cauchoix
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org
madagascar@raoul-follereau.org

Randrianantoandro Andriamira (National Leprosy Programme)
andriamirandriana@yahoo.fr


Mali

Alain Sioc’han de KersabiecILEP COuntry Coordinator
mali@raoul-follereau.org

Roch Christian Johnson – Medical Advisor
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Mamadou Sidibe (National Leprosy Programme)
mamadouballan@gmail.com


Mauritania

Roch Christian Johnson
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Ahmed Tidjane Anne (National Leprosy Programme)
sidina.tarr@gmail.com


Mexico

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Mozambique*

Litos Raimundo (NLR) – ILEP Country Coordinator
litos.raimundo@nlrmoz.org

Arie de Kruijff(TLM)
ariedk@gmail.com


Myanmar*

Tin Shwe (ALM)
drtinshwe@gmail.com

Zaw Moe Aung (TLM)
zmaung@tlmmyanmar.org


Nepal*

Shovakhar Kandel (TLM) – ILEP Country Coordinator
shovakhark@tlmnepal.org
shovakhark@gmail.com

Sushil Koirala (DFB)
countryrep@damiennepal.org

Nirmala Sharma (FAIRMED)
nirmala.sharma@fairmed.ch

Himalaya Sigdel (NLR)
himalaya.sigdel@nlrnepal.org.np


Nicaragua

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Niger

Pierre Velut (FRF) – ILEP Country Coordinator
niger@raoul-follereau.org

Roch Christian Johnson (FRF) – Medical Advisor
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Souleymane Bassirou (DFB)
bachirsoul@gmail.com

Oluloto Olubunmi (TLM)
bunmio@tlmniger.org

Moussa Gado (National Leprosy Programme)
gadomoeg@yahoo.fr


Nigeria*

Arne Utermark (DAHW) – ILEP Country Coordinator
arne.utermark@dahw.org

Osman Eltayeb (DFB)
osman.eltayeb@dfbnigeria.org

Sunday Udo (TLM)
sundayudotlm@gmail.com


Papua New Guinea

Natalie Smith
nataliesmith.tlm@gmail.com


Philippines*

Sunil Anand
sanand@leprosy.org

Julie Mart Rubite (National Leprosy Programme)
nlcp.doh@gmail.com


Rwanda

Jean-Paul Zawadi
zawadijeanpaul@yahoo.fr


Senegal

Roch Christian Johnson (FRF) – ILEP Country Coordinator
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Gilbert Batista (DFB)
drgbatista@gmail.com

Mahamath Cisse (DAHW)
Mahammath.cisse@dahw.org

Louis Hyacinthe Zoubi (National Leprosy Programme)
coordonnateurpnel@gmail.com


Sierra Leone

Cyril Johnson
cyril.johnson@dahw.org


South Africa

Peter Laubscher
peter@tlm.co.za


South Sudan

Ahmed Mohammed Eman (DAHW) – East Africa Regional Representative
Ahmed.mohammed@dahw.org

Linda Levi Enoka (DAHW) – ILEP Country Coordinator
linda.levienoka@dahw.org

Yousif Deng (TLM)
yousifd@tlmsudan.org


Sri Lanka*

Nayani Suriyarachchi
nayani.suriyarachchi@fairmed.ch


Sudan

Emile Tanyous
emile.tanyous@dahw.org


Tanzania*

Burchard Rwamtoga
Burchard.Rwamtoga@dahw.org


Thailand

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Timor Leste

Afliana (Nona) Lisnahan
nona.tlmtl@gmail.com


Togo

Denis Gadah
denis.gadah@dahwtogo.org


Uganda

Ahmed Mohammed Eman – East Africa Regional Representative
Ahmed.mohammed@dahw.org

Consolata Mpambaara – ILEP Country Coordinator
Consolata.mpambaara@dahw.org


Vietnam

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Yemen

Yasin Al-Qubati
Yasin.Alqubati@dahw.org
alkobati@yahoo.com


[back to top]