ILEP Country Representatives

ILEP, through our Members, is working in 66 countries.

Below we list the ILEP Member(s) and individual representative(s) for each of the countries in which we work.

Countries marked with an asterisk (*) are those with over 1,000 cases reported in 2016.

ABCE – F – GHI – J – KLMN – O – P – Q – RSTUV – W – X – Y – Z


Angola

Jean-Pierre Bréchet
jean-pierre@brechet.ch


Argentina

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Bangladesh*

Bart Rombaut (DFB)
bart@damienfoundation-bd.com

Salamon Sumon Halder (TLM)
halders@tlmbangladesh.org


Benin

Roch Christian Johnson
drjohnson@raoul-follereau.org

Jean Gabin Houézo (National Leprosy Programme)
jghouezo@yahoo.fr


Bolivia

Abundio Baptista Mora
abu_bap@hotmail.com
info@dahw.de

Gilda Fernandez Morillas (National Leprosy Programme)
gilda_boneca@hotmail.com


Brazil*

Sidney Domingues
sidney@nhrbrasil.org.br


Burkina Faso

Bertrand Cauchoix
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org
cauchoixbertrand4@gmail.com


Burundi

Michel Sawadogo
sawadgom@hotmail.fr
sawadgom@outlook.fr
sawadgom@gmail.com


Cambodia

Lay Sambath (National Leprosy Programme)
laysambath@yahoo.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Cameroon

Flore Agoum
floreagoum@fairmed.cm


Central African Republic

Sylvestre Mbadingai (National Leprosy Programme)
mbadingasylvestre@yahoo.fr


Chad

Moussa Djibrine Mihimit (National Leprosy Programme)
docalganatir@yahoo.fr
tchad@raoul-follereau.org


China

Meiwen Yu (National Center for Leprosy Control China)
yumeiwen@gmail.com
yumeiwen@163.com


Colombia

Alberto Rivera
alberto.rivera@dahw.org


Comoros

Saverio Grillone (AIFO)
grillone@comoresetelecom.km

Assoumani Younoussa (DFB)
younoussa.fd@comorestelecom.km


Costa Rica

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Côte d’Ivoire

Simplice Djakeaux (National Leprosy Programme)
djakeauxsimplice@yahoo.com
bureau-ci@raoul-follereau.org


Cuba

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Democratic Republic of Congo*

Pierre Umba (DFB)
umpiak_fr@yahoo.fr

Louis Paluku Sabuni (TLMI)
sabunip@tlmcongo.org


Dominican Republic

Maryse Legault
info@slc-lr.ca


Ecuador

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Egypt

Youssef Aziz
caritasalex@link.net
youssef.aziz@dahw.org


El Salvador

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Ethiopia*

Ahmed Mohammed Eman
ahmed.mohammed@dahw.org


Gabon

Annick Mondjo (National Leprosy Programme)
annickmondjo@gmail.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Ghana

George Gitau
ggitau@leprosy.org


Guatemala

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Guinea

Alain Sioc’han de Kersabiec
guinee@raoul-follereau.org
bureau-guinee@raoul-follereau.org


Guinea Bissau

Andrea Speranza
andrea_speranza@libero.it


Haiti

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Honduras

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


India*

John Kurian George
John@swissemmausindia.org

Kumar Guarav
depilepcoord@swissemmausindia.org


Indonesia*

Monique Soesman
monique_soesman@nlrindonesia.or.id


Kenya

Francesca Ortali
francesca.ortali@aifo.it


Laos

Bounpheng Sodiangdenh (National Leprosy Programme)
bounpheng_s@yahoo.com


Liberia

Andre Stelder
andre.stelder@dahw.org


Madagascar*

Bertrand Cauchoix
drcauchoix@raoul-follereau.org
cauchoixbertrand4@gmail.com

 


Mali

Mamadou Sidibe (National Leprosy Programme)
mamadouz2001@yahoo.fr
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org


Mauritania

Sindina Ould Mohamed Ahmed Tarr (National Leprosy Programme)
sidina.tarr@gmail.com


Mexico

Eduardo de Miguel
emiguel@fontilles.org


Morocco

Ibtissam Khooudri (National Leprosy Programme)
ibtissamkhoudri@gmail.com


Mozambique*

Carmen Munhequete
carmen.munhequete@gmail.com
carmenmunhequete@nlrmoz.org


Myanmar*

Tin Shwe
drtinshwe@mptmail.net.mm
drtinshwe@gmail.com


Nepal*

The Leprosy Mission International

Shovakhar Kandel
shovakhark@tlmnepal.org
shovakhark@gmail.com


Nicaragua

Nelson Caballero Jimenez
nelcab64@hotmail.com


Niger

Moussa Gado (National Leprosy Programme)
gadomoeg@yahoo.fr 
direction-aide@raoul-follereau.org


Nigeria*

Ute Velten
ute.velten@dahw.org


Pakistan

Christine Schmotzer (National Leprosy Programme)
chris.alp@alp.net.pk


Papua New Guinea

Tweedy Malaglan
tlmpng@online.net.pg


Paraguay

Arno Boschmann (National Leprosy Programme)
hmkm81@gmail.com


Philippines*

Ernesto Villalon (National Leprosy Programme)
eris_usa@hotmail.com


Republic of Congo (Brazzaville)

direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Rwanda

info@dfb-foundation.com


Senegal

Louis Hyacinthe Zoubi (National Leprosy Programme)
coordonnateurpnel@gmail.com
direction-aid@raoul-follereau.org


Sierra Leone

Cyril Johnson
cyril.johnson@dahw.org


South Africa

The Leprosy Mission International

Peter Laubscher
peter@tlm.co.za


South Sudan

Barbara Batesaki
barbara.batesaki@dahw.org

Linda Levi
linda.levienoka@dahw.org


Sri Lanka*

Nayani Suriyarachchi
nayani.suriyarachchi@fairmed.ch


Sudan

Emile Tanyous
emile.tanyous@dahw.org


Tanzania*

Burchard Rwamtoga
Burchard.Rwamtoga@dahw.org


Thailand

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Timor Leste

Afliana (Nona) Lisnahan
nona.tlmtl@gmail.com


Togo

Franz Wiedemann
franz.wiedemann@dahw.org


Uganda

Barbara Batesaki
barbara.batesaki@dahw.org

Joseph Kawuma
joseph.kawuma@dahw.org


Vietnam

Jan Robijn
jan.robijn@nlrmekong.org


Yemen

Yasin Al-Qubati
Yasin.Alqubati@dahw.org


[back to top]